Carlos Carrillo Tudela University of Essex cocarr@essex.ac.uk
     
Nicolas Coeurdacier Paris Jourdan Sciences Economiques nicolas.coeurdacier@pse.ens.fr
     
Damian Damianov University of Heidelberg damian.damianov@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
     
Mathias Dewatripont UniversitÚ Libre de Bruxelles mdewat@ulb.ac.be
     
Herman van Dijk Erasmus University hkvandijk@few.eur.nl
     
Orhan Erdem Universitat Aut˛noma de Barcelona oerdem@idea.uab.es
     
Chaim Fershtman Tel Aviv University fersht@post.tau.ac.il
     
Peter Kondor London School of Economics p.kondor@lse.ac.uk
     
Jeremy H. Large University of Oxford Jeremy.large@economics.ox.ac.uk
     
Antoine Loeper University of Toulouse 1 antoineloeper@yahoo.fr
     
Szabolcs Lorincz University of Toulouse 1 szabolcs.lorincz@univ-tlse1.fr
     
Laszlo Matyas Central European University matyas@ceu.hu
     
Mika Meitz Stockholm School of Economics mika.meitz@hhs.se
     
Julian Emami Namini University of Duisburg Essen emami@vwl.uni-essen.de
     
Manuel Oechslin University of Zurich oechslin@iew.unizh.ch
     
Andrea Patacconi University of Oxford andrea.patacconi@oriel.ox.ac.uk
     
Torsten Persson Stockholm University torsten.persson@iies.su.se
     
Ernesto Reuben University of Amsterdam reuben@tinbergen.nl
     
Jean-Marc Robin UniversitÚ de Paris 1 Jean-Marc.Robin@univ-paris1.fr
     
Richard Smith University of Warwick r.j.smith@warwick.ac.uk
     
Marta Stryszowska Tilburg University M.A.Stryszowska@uvt.nl
     
Elod Takats Princeton University elod@princeton.edu
     
Jeanine Thal GREMAQ, Toulouse thal@ensae.fr
     
Harald Uhlig Humboldt University uhlig@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
     
Timo Juhani Vesala University of Helsinki tvesala@valt.helsinki.fi
     
Yaron Yehezkel Tel Aviv University yehezkel@post.tau.ac.il